Chester County Coed Softball League
 
 Tuesday
September 2, 2014

MANAGER LOGIN

  email
  password     
   SEASONS
» 2014 FALL
» 2014 SPRING
» 2013 FALL
» 2013 SPRING
» 2012 FALL
» 2012 SPRING
 



Kildare’s Irish Pub

Team Information
Division: Eastern
Record: 6 - 8  (0.429)


Next Opponent
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
@ USLI
Upper Field @ 6:00p


Last Five Games
DATEOPPONENTSCORE
7/11/2014 @APSCUF Rams L 9-10
6/25/2014American Muscle W 10-2
6/22/2014Penn Street Mortgage L 7-14
6/18/2014 @Side Bar L 5-7
6/16/2014 @Free Agents W 22-12

 
2013 Team Schedule
DATEOPPONENTTIMEFIELDRESULT
Fri 4/5/2013 APSCUF Rams 8:00pLOW L 8-10          Recap  
Wed 4/17/2013 @Side Bar 8:00pGRE L 5-15          Recap  
Fri 4/26/2013 @Nationwide Insurance 8:00pLOW L 13-14          Recap  
Sun 4/28/2013 @APSCUF Rams 6:00pUPP L 1-11          Recap  
Sun 5/5/2013 @DePuy Synthes 4:30pLOW W 17-7
Mon 5/20/2013 Side Bar 6:15pLOW L 4-11          Recap  
Wed 5/22/2013 @Penn Street Mortgage 6:15pLB L 17-19          Recap  
Thu 5/30/2013 DePuy Synthes 6:15pUPP W 20-5
Tue 6/4/2013 Baptist Church of West Chester 6:45pGRE W 13-3
Sun 6/9/2013 American Muscle 7:15pUPP W 10-5
Sun 6/23/2013 Penn Street Mortgage 4:30pLB L 19-24          Recap  
Thu 7/11/2013 Nationwide Insurance 7:45pUPP L 9-25          Recap  
Sun 7/21/2013 @Baptist Church of West Chester 4:00pLB W 17-12
Sun 7/21/2013 @American Muscle 5:00pLB W 10-0

2013 Spring Roster
PLAYER
Amice, Nick
Barron, Travis
Caulfield, Patrick
Defeo, Christy
Delaney, Heather
Distefano, Mike
Fulmer, Janelle
Glover, Dylan
Haskins, Matt
Johnson, Brad
Kopa, Kevin
Lawthers, Dean
Lowry, Patrick
Mackereth, Shannon
Mcgrath, Kristy
Mckee, Kristen
Rodway, Abby
Smith, Matt
Wiedersum, Kevin
Young, Jon
Copyright © 2014 The Chester County Coed Softball League. All Rights Reserved.
Developed by AppNet Solutions